



30th August, 2019

Dear Parents,

Cir/19-20/20

- Saturday, 31st August, 2019 the school timings for classes III to XII will be 8.20 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
- Thursday, 5th September, 2019 the school timing for classes VI to XII will be 8.20 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
- Thursday, 5th September, 2019 will be off for classes MB to V.
- Parents are requested not to send any gifts and cards for the Teacher's day. The respect of the students will make the day special for the teachers.
- With an aim to make our students a better human being a workshop was organised on Traffic rules on Wednesday, 28th August, 2019 at Samsara. The resource person Mr. Pradeep Gautam, DGM Delhi guided the children to follow traffic rules and regulation.
- Thursday, 29th August,2019,from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. students of classes VI to VIII were shown live telecast of the launch of "Fit India Movement" by our Honourable Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi.
- These are the registration numbers of school transport: UP16AT3442, UP14FT4705, UP16DT1656, UP14GT8625, UP16DT9351 and UP16ET8958. Students using any other transport other than these are all private transport. School does not hold any responsibility for it.
- In wake of your ward's safety, please ensure that drivers and helpers of the private transport assigned by you for your ward follow speed limit, drive in the right lane, wear helmet if using two wheelers and other traffic rules.
- Parents are requested to carry collection card when they come to pick up their ward at bus stop or school.
- The timing to deposit the school fees at the school fee counter is from 8:30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. by 10th of every month.
- Congratulations! To the proud holders of Star Badges for the Month of August, 2019. Here is the list of the students.

Class	English	Proper Turnout	Class work/ Home	Book and Notebook
	Conversation		work Timey	Maintenance
			submission	
VI A	Akshit Rawal	Palak Kapasia	Somya Wahi	Vaishnavi Pathak
VI B	Divyansh Sirohi	Divyansh Mishra	Puneet Paliwal	Lakshika Marathia
VII A	Anushka Tewatiya	Yukti Chakraborty	Rohin Nagar	Navang Garg
VII B	Abhay Chauhan	Akansha Kasana	BhavishyaBhati	Mayank Bhati
VIII A	Akshad Dhama	Priyanshi Pathak	Rajvardhan Singh	Daksh Bana
VIII B	Anu Jaiswal	Vishal Mavi	Nandani Gupta	Alka Singh