Head of Department

Head of Department (English)   Ms. Jagjeet Kaur
Head of Department (Math)     Ms. Jyoti Yadav
Head of Department (Economics) Ms. Neha Sharma
Head of Department (Hindi)  Ms. Hemlata Singh
Head of Department (History)  Ms. Renu Wadhwa
Head of Department (Political Science) Ms. Smruti Bhuyan
Head of Department (Biology) Ms. Nusrat Fatima
Head of Department (Art and Craft) Ms. Shalini Agnihotri
Head of Department (Physical Education) Mr.  Pradeep Verma
Head of Department (Computer Science) Ms. Pallavi Rajput
Head of Department (Chemistry) Ms. Deepika Sharma
Head of Department (Music) Ms. Sarita Deshmukh
Head of Department (Physics) Ms. Pramila Panda
Head of Department (Science) Ms. Nusrat Fatima
Head of Department (Social Studies) Ms. Smruti Bhuyan
Head of Department (Dance) Ms. Hemanti Thapa

Coordinators and In-Charges

Pre-Primary Academic Coordinator Ms.Vandana V.Kaushish
Pre-PrimaryCo-Curricular Coordinator Ms.Suman Silwal
Primary AcademicCoordinator Ms.Shikha Yadav
MiddleSchool Academic Co-Ordinator Ms.Shivangi Kapoor
SchoolCo-Curricular Coordinator Ms.Seema Garg,  Ms. Jyoti Jha
Senior Academic Co-Ordinator Ms.Hemlata Singh
SeniorSecondary Academic Co-Ordinator Ms.Jagjeet Kaur
AdministrativeOfficer GpCapt. Anil Pandey
CBSECoordinator;s Mr.Sandeep Saroha and Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
WebsiteIn-Charge Ms.Pallavi Rajput
Write-upIn-Charge Ms.Jyoti Jha
MagazineIn-Charges Ms.Hemlata Singh,  Ms. Pallavi Rajput,Ms. Reema Sharma
SocialMedia In-Charge Ms.Namrata Gupta
ExaminationIn-Charge Ms.Nusrat Fatima, Mr. Yogesh Kumar
Smart-ClassIn-charge Ms.Pallavi Rajput
Time-TableIn-Charge Ms.Jyoti Yadav and Ms.Deepika Sharma
NationalOlympiad In-Charge Ms.Pramila Panda
SubstitutionIn-Charge Ms.Deepika Sharma and Ms. Jyoti Yadav
TransportIncharge Mr.Sachin Sharma
GreenSchool Programme In-Charge Ms.Seema Singh, Ms. Ruchi Singh
HWPLand IPYG In-Charge Ms.Jagjeet Kaur ,Ms. Payal Singh and Ms. Smruti Bhuyan
SchoolEnterprise Challenge In-Charge's Ms.Sharmishtha B. and Ms. Rashmi Saxena
GreenSchool For Girls In-Charge's Ms.Shivani Dhingra and Ms. Anupriya
ClubsIn-Charge Ms.Vandana V. Kaushish, Ms. Kalyani


Copyright © 2011 - All Rights Reserved - meerutpublicschool.edu.in
  Design & Developed by Svmsindia.com